Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Cowboy Kia has been great from sales to finance and service. In and out swiftly, thank you for taking great care! I highly recommend their expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Ryan was so awesome he got me the car and color I wanted. He was able to finance me with my little to no credit. I can finally fix my credit. Thank you Ryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

this is before covid 19, went to cowboy kia, this gentleman salesman Dominic Tennarse just super professional and super helpful with my car shopping at that time. i went there twice , most of time people to quick to throw negative, but never leave positive thing. Sorry to take this long . Thank You Mr. Tennarse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Virgil Barnes Best Sales person ever. Knowledgeable of any vehicle he sells, will get the job you asked for done. Very patient, and friendly. Great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had awesome service. I told Emory what I wanted and he got me in the one for me. Dominic helped with the tech side of my car so I can actually use all the features. you guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

The salesman and staff went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted at a good price. It was very easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Outstanding job by the salesman Emil, worked a deal with the sales manager that all parties were ok with. Both listened and I drove home in a used 2019 Forte. A special shout out to finance manager Mike Ogaz took the time to not pressure and explain the additional coverages offered to me. Thanks to all the staff at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I stopped by service Monday 2/17/20. I didn't have an appointment and I was having a very weird issue. Without missing a beat Donnie and Gary jumped into action to figure out what could be causing this issue. I didn't have time to drink the complimentary TINY bottle of water (they used to be regular size) before Gary was telling me that I was ready to go. I went back inside their lair and they explained the situation to me in terms that I could easily understand. They were both very professional and I truly appreciate the job they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

We just bought a used 2019 Kia Rio. Ryan was an excellent sales person! He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for! The transition went very smooth. I would definitely recommend him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

The salesman, Al Crisco, was extremely professional in trying to help me find the best available options for the type of vehicle I wanted to lease. Al was very courteous and patient, helping me find a lower price on the vehicle I wanted. Definitely recommend his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Salesman worked really hard to make sure I was getting the best car for my money. I like buying cars from cowboy Kia, I’m on car number 2 thanks to your great salesmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

We went try to get a new car,it took us maybe an hour and a half,to drive out with the best deal for us,with the assistance of the sale person and the help of the receptionist,we got it and are HAPPY we went to Cowboy Kia,Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I had an excellent experience at cowboy Kia thanks to Jonathan, he got me in what I wanted!! He was an awesome sales man I would recommend him to talk to about getting a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

This is the second auto I have purchased from the dealership and with Mr. Jonathan Hartsfield . He is always pleasant and always has my best interest . It is assuring to be able to purchase a car without any issues and deal with a salesman who is honest and cares about his customers. I highly recommend the dealer ship and Mr. Barnes. I know that this will be the place where I purchase my next car. The service department is friendly and attentive to what I may need. Overall you cannot go wrong doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle and our Salesman was Jimmy Edwards. From our initial phone contact we were treated to exceptional top notch customer service. Jimmy is very knowledgeable, listened to our wants and then immediately found a solution that worked for your family. We actually left with two brand new cars that we absolutely love. I would highly recommend Cowboy Kia and Jimmy Edwards if you are in the market for a new vehicle. You will be treated to professional and first class buying experience. Even after our sale Jimmy followed up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

This is the second auto I have purchased from the dealership and with Mr. Virgil Barnes . He is always pleasant and always has my best interest . It is assuring to be able to purchase a car without any issues and deal with a salesman who is honest and cares about his customers. I highly recommend the dealer ship and Mr. Barnes. I know that this will be the place where I purchase my next car. The service department is friendly and attentive to what I may need. Overall you cannot go wrong doing business here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

had a great experience from sales to financing jonathan hartsfield and curtis williams were awesome. the whole group of people were so nice and helpful would recommend this place to anyone and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

My Sales Man was Kayvon Karimbakhshasli.What a great young man. He was so helpful.We talked online he noticed I was looking for a car.Told him my situation, he said Ill find you a car he did just that he made me very happy.I highly recommend him on his job. We closed the deal June 16 -18. He found me the car a red Chrylser Convertible.I'm so happy,Beautifull Car. Kayvon is great he promised me he would make me happy and he did. So I certainly hope you know what a great person he is....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

They were great to work with. They met our requests and were very efficient. Probably the best car buying experience we have ever had. No over selling or stalling. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Easton made car buying fun, and who says that? I couldn’t believe I got my dream car and for the right price and mileage. Everything went so smooth, I couldn’t believe it. Easton had me in & out with a new car within 3 hours. Wonderful personality and knowledge on cars. Thank you Easton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Gary and Easton, with Cowboy Kia, were amazing! Very friendly, very funny, and most importantly, VERY EFFICIENT! They got the job done and I could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I give them the best rating because they all work hard, they are very attentive and meet my needs every time I visit. Go to Cowboy Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Just purchased Kia #2. I dread the car buying experience, but this was easy, painless, and actually enjoyable. All of that due to Clark who was great. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful. Instant rapport and level of trust. I'll be back when it's time for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Israel Del CID rocked, customer service was wonderful. He even made sure I returned home! He was honest and forthcoming! Great overall experience from all of the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Just bought my 3rd Kia from Virgil Barnes. Great salesman you can trust. He noticed the tint was not perfect so he made sure it will get taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Mr. Del Cid was amazing! He was able to help me into a new Soul even with my credit being a challenge. He was patient with my and was able to make the process a lot easier and exciting. Funny guy. Professional staff. I definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Willing to work to provide what I was looking for. I would recommend Mr Barnes to anyone looking for a new Kia. This is the 3rd car purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

We purchased 2 Kia Optimas from Israel Del Cid. He was awesome and not the typical salesman. No pressure and will do everything possible to get you the best deal possible! All of the employee's are very friendly. This is our third Optima from Cowboy Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

Great dealership. Worked with us the whole way. Made the deal work on the car we wanted. Would recommend to anybody. Great experience! Was as relaxing as car buying can be. Virgil was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Clark Rowden at Cowboy Kia is an awesome salesmen ! He assisted us with the purchase a 2016 Kia Soul, and his follow up emails and calls were very thoughtful and helpful ! I highly recommend going to Cowboy Kia and seeing Clatk Rowden !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Clark Rowden was fantastic!!! Even though he is new to the business, he did great. Will go back to Cowboy Kia for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Virgle Barnes and Phil Hagans are the BEST salesman/Manager at this location!!! When in need of a vehicle these two guys will definitely get you rolling😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

kia, souls are super cars this is our 4th kia soul good milage comfy seats sharpe lookin every body was friendly popcorn was good cowboy thanks COWBOY KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I went into Cowboy Kia to get a used Kia soul,I had $6,000 cash they were so Awesome I drove out with Brand New Black Kia Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

went in there as a first time buyer and overall enjoyed the experience. i was put in a kia forte LX and absolutely love my car. They were very helpful in finding the car that best fit me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I went down here to look at a few Kia's and was immediately greeted by Steve. He was attentive and polite and was not pushy in any way. I was specific about what I wanted to look at and what for in a vehicle and was quick to meet my needs. I walked away that day with a brand new Kia Soul, fully confident in my purchase at a fantastic price. I spent over a week at other dealers and time and time again was met with the same old schtick. Not this time! Steve is awesome and this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I had a great experience at cowboy Kia in Conroe. They made the process of getting me into a new car easy and effortless. They were all very friendly and even gave my son snacks and talked to him while we signed paperwork. I would recommend going to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

It was my first time buying a new car and they were so helpful and I walked out so happy and got what I wanted! Israel was awesome and helped me leave in the car I wanted and was well informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Thanks Trinidad for helping us get a bran new car and to all the staff thank u we came for a used car and came out with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

It was my FIRST BIG GIRL PURCHASE!!! Verionica was awesome!!! I had submitted a online approval credit app. Within 30minutes I had received a response from Veronica. I went in the dealer following Saturday and they had the car I was interested in. I couldn't be more happier with the experience or my sales person. Although I wasn't done with paperwork that day I was still able to drive off with my car. Verionica is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

They were very helpful and understanding it was a very great first time experience. These guys are true professionals and you can tell they take pride in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

I couldn't be happier with my experience at this dealership buying a car. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I got the car I wanted and the financing fit my budget. Overall it was a pleasant car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

This place is amazing!!! Mike Maynard and Veronica were so helpful and explained everything so I had no questions before I left. Couldn't ask for a better service when buying a car. Would recommend this place to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

when i bought my car i was promised a 300$,visa card as agift.it has now been two months and several calls,emails from me and nothing has happend.iam confused that they fail to follow through on their promise. it is unfortunate that i have to do this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Had a fast and easy car buying experience with Cowboy Kia. It was a no pressure atmosphere. The entire staff was very professional and friendly as well. I would defiantly be purchasing from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Veronica at Cowboy Kia made my car buying experience great! Was very attentive and answered all my questions before I came to the dealership to test drive, once there was just as attentive. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

This was our first time at Cowboy Kia and the staff was exceptional! We were in and out with a brand new Kia Soul. The staff treated us like royalty and seriously drove us around the lot to look at different vehicles. I seriously recommend you purchase your vehicle from Cowboy Kia Conroe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

Excellent service. This is the first dealership that was willing to work with me to get a car. Love my Kia Rio. It rides good and gets excellent gas mileage. I would recommend this model to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

you feel very welcomed at Cowboy Kia. This was my first time buying a brand new car, and this a place I would go back to for sure if I ever wanted another kia. He explained everything super well and really helped me find what I needed. I would tell people who wanted a kia to go here and to go to steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Sales associate was very helpful and made our new vehicle experience exciting. I will make another purchase in the future from Cowboy Kia. I love my new vehicle still keeping in mind where I got my 1st pair of four wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

I had an excellent experience at Cowboy Kia. A first time car buyer, William was awesome. He helped me get a new Soul. Yes I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

I've always driven used cars my entire life but ended up driving off of their lot in a brand new Soul that I absolutely love! The price was right and the guys in financing managed to get me into a note that was quite affordable and was actually only slightly above the last note that I had for my (much) older vehicle. The sales guy took me right to the car that I came to see and never tried to sell me on any of the more expensive vehicles, like so many of the other dealers that I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

I purchased a Kia Soul after losing my car to the floods. Cowboy Kia including Scott, Jim, and James were very friendly and over the top helpful. They were very helpful, patient and very thorough. From the test drive to the actual finance details they have earned a customer for life and I would recommend them to all my friends. The crew at Cowboy Kia went above and beyond all my expectations; they even changed a flat on my daughter’s truck in the pouring rain without any hesitation. Thank you Cowboy Kia for making this a wonderful car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a car for our son after an unfortunate accident. Alex Rivera and Israel Del Cid were amazing. They even drove my son's wrecked car to cowboy kia and let us trade it in! I could not believe how helpful they were in meeting our needs. They actually took the time to get to know us and really cater our purchasing experience to our son's current circumstances. Thank you Cowboy Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

We just purchased a Kia Soul from Cowboy Kia, and the folks over there have earned customers for life! From the test drive to the finance details and everything in between, the crew at Cowboy Kia went above and beyond. We will definitely return and won't hesitate to send friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Definately recommend Cowboy Kia. Israel and Trinidad are a great team. They didnt stop working until they knew that we were 100% satisfied. We LOVE our new Kia Soul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Our family had a great experience at Cowboy Kia! Steve Hewitt was an awesome salesman, and helped us find the absolute most perfect car for fitting into our every day needs! We purchased our new Kia on 3/16/16 and We find more reasons to love it every day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Repeat customers mean your doing something right! That's exactly what I am. I've purchased 2 vehicles from the Cowboy Kia dealership and have had a great experience both times. I just got home last night with my latest purchase and I want to recommend that anyone wishing to purchase a dependable vehicle please see Charles Henderson. Working with him was great! He makes what can sometimes be a stressful situation a much more enjoyable experience. Charles really is "The Car Guy".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

I went to Cowboy Kia in desperate need of a vehicle. I filled out the application online and met with Veronica. She was a fantastic sales person. She took her time and helped me get a car. I never imagined that I would get a new vehicle. I was very impressed with Cowboy Kia. I recommend you go ther if you need a reliable car. ASK FOR VERONICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BRAND NEW CAR COWBOY KIA IS THE BEST PLACE. JIM HOLSEN AND VERONICA HEWITT IS THE GRETEST SELLS PEOPLE TO GO TO. THEY WILL GET U THE BEST DEAL THERE IS. PLUS THEY WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET U APPROVED. THANK YOU JIM AND VERONICA HEWITT. FOR ALL THAT U DID TO HELP ME GET MY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR. YOU ARE THE GREATES EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

I had a very good experience with this company. Finance manager was understanding and got me a great payment and interest rate. Salesman was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

The customer service I received was beyond excellent. These guys were so understanding of my budget and what I wanted and could afford. The customer service I received was superior to any other customer service I've gotten from other dealerships. I would HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Kia in Conroe to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

This is a great dealer with very friendly sales people and very large inventory,Highly recomended Great expirience. I will buy from these guys again. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

I knew exactly what I wanted but I also knew exactly what my budget could handle. Tommy, one of the managers, was so pleasent to work with! They were so considerate of my time and my budget. I know they did everything possible to give me the very best deal they could and it worked out great. I got a Kia Soul with zero hassle. They never danced around my questions; they answered everything point blank. If I were to buy another Kia then I would most definitely go to the Cowboy Kia in Conroe. They were incredibly accommodating. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

The reason I gave the rating I did was, the customer service and buying experience was honestly the best I've ever had when buying a vehicle. The staff were super friendly and made sure I got the best deal! Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

I had a great experience, there was no pressure. And Veronic was a great help she took great care of me, i would recommend her toanyone that is going to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

We purchased two cars recently from Cowboy Kia. Our sales rep, Tee Momin, was very good, friendly. He quickly put us at ease, listened to our needs. and worked with us to find our vehicles. Our only complaint is how long the process took and this was not Tee's fault. It was a promotion Sat. and the dealership was very busy. This extended the offer negotiation time and the time before we could meet with the finance manager. They have plans to build a new, state of the art dealership at the present location. That should help. Overall, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

I am very pleased how everything went. They were so helpful and answered all my questions. They were both awesome. Thank you so much Cowboy Kia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

Charles Henderson was a very great salesman, he helped me get a brand new 2016 Kia white forte and Iam very pleased with my new car, he showed and taught me everything I needed to know about my new car. I am going to send my family and friends to him to buy there next new car. Thanks Charles for all ur wonderful help and God bless him😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

I've been going to Cowboy Kia for about 6 years now and I love it there. The employees are always wiling to help me out with anything. I was overly excited with Trinidad's ability to want to help me find the right car. I love my new Forte!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

This was our second Kia to purchase at this dealership. Our experience was dealing with an awesome gentleman. He helped us make the right purchase for our needs. He was very thorough and very polite which made our visit to this dealership a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

This is the first Kia that I have bought and Charles Henderson made the car buying process as painless as possible. They worked with me to get me the best deal for my trade and were very friendly throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a new or used Kia especially you can't go wrong with Cowboy Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

I purchased a Kia soul and was so pleased with the service from Charles. I will recommend all to go see him for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Charles Henderson did it again, he sold me my second Kia! Charles is so nice and he explained the whole process like why I should gets bigger Kia then my shortage he was so right with grandkids I love my new Kia Sorento the color is beautiful, not a hot red but beautiful. Charles helped me through the process and I am so thankful. I will always recommend Cowboy Kia and Charles to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Just bought a 2016 Kia Forte and we love it! Steve and everyone at Cowboy Kia were so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Cowboy Kia in Conroe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Being a woman alone I really dreaded car shopping and purchase. I have had some really bad experiences in the past. This time was different. I looked on line first for what I thought was the best deal and so went to Conroe Cowboy KIA. The salesman Charles went and brought the car I wanted to me so no walking all over the parking lot or being offered something I didnt want. Then after a little haggling, but no pressure, I was offered a good deal so went in to do the loan. The man who wrote up loan was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

My salesman was very friendly, Knew a lot about the vehicle I wanted to buy Doing the paperwork was very easy to understand and was not a long process No pressure to buy at any time

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review